10 Deep Summer 2009 LOOKBOOK!

Posted on June 12, 2009

2


Check out some summer hotness over at 10 Deep NYC!  If not for the fashions (which are dope) but for the crazy animated-ness of it all.  I like the dude in all black getting socked all upside the head, awesome!  Peep the short game, I’ve been beating you over the head with shorts for a while now.  Check 10 deep’s steel.  What do I like?  You know I’m bout to show you but if you got eyes you can already see:

Big 10 hood $100.00

Big 10 hood $100.00

Red is always dope when it’s offset with bright white, just like a lot of white or cream is ill with just a smidge of red, or how you can rock red All-stars with almost anything and look ill.  I noticed a bunch of Chinese girls rocking the red kicks and it always looks smooth.  Just sayin.

Paddington Zip Front $105.00

Paddington Zip Front $105.00

Then there’s this… Oh, wow, for real?  The Paddington Zip!  The name says it all, you will look Beary-nice in this, rock some blue (something cheap! lol) under this.  Don’t take my word for it, check the lookbook and you’ll see how they’re putting this stuff together (of cousre Kidflush could do u better 😉 ).  It’s not too cheap but then again, this is pretty unique.  Plus what you set it off with don’t have to be pricey.  Part of the lesson, sometimes you gotta spend on a CENTER PIECE, then the rest is Hanes like a muhfucca! (5 dollar Ecko shirt or something)  You should be illin’ in this, you should be able to get some play, you should look flush as hell in this piece.  Rock it.  I’m out, holla at me when you see me walking around in this… I’ll be dat fly dude.

10 DEEP SUMMER 2009 LOOKBOOK!

PS: don’t get excited when you see the Sale Items link.  Ain’t shit on it.

Posted in: Keep it Hood, Lookit!