Up to %80 off @ Eurosport

Posted on June 10, 2009

1


Get ya Footie on, get ya footie on (what?), get ya footie on, get ya footie on(wh0).  That’s my little song right there.  I made it up just now.  Well the premiership is over, damn Manchester United took it (boo!)  Liverpool got no silverware this year which makes me a little sad.  Though we did take second place… anyway, now’s the time to get cheap(er) footie stuff, like the Umbro 08/09 away England Jersey:

Umbro England Away Jersey $39.99

Umbro England Away Jersey $39.99

It’s $40 bucks, down from $80!  I can get behind that but if I were you (and you were I) you’d be interested in this:

Adidas Liverpool Third Jersey $44.99

Adidas Liverpool Third Jersey $44.99

Yup, Liverpool, it’s the third jersey but it’s almost %50-off as well.  But hey, there’s no accounting for taste so if you’re a Man U supporter, they have a bunch of stuff so head over to Eurosport.  Click on of the pics for the link.

Posted in: Sporty ottie, Tops